MacBook™ Case – U Decide

Guys, a little dilemma – nothing major or life threatening, well not unless your life depends on your macbook’s image (thinks… hmmm) lol

I wanted you guys to help me choose which of the two cases you like best. One is the Speck See Thru Case (Green)  http://bit.ly/amdX1t the other Proporta’s performa sleeve http://bit.ly/brWBwd.

Vote for which you think is best,

If there are others you think are better, than do let me know. Post a comment

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “MacBook™ Case – U Decide

  1. This unique post, “MacBook™ Case – U Decide | EMKWAN.

    ” was in fact perfect. I am impressing out a clone to demonstrate to my
    associates. Thank you,Bernard

  2. Lucio says:

    I just came by to review this blog. It looks really full of great content and I enjoyed
    browsing it, thank you for the great post!

Leave a Reply

