How gadget reviews should be!

Hi y’all

So I decided to walk into my local Vodafone store to check the new HTC Magic, recently launched here in the UK.

I’m impressed with Android and how far its come in such a short time. With a smooth UI and clean crisp functions it makes my blackberry feel ancient lol! BUT I got home and was impressed further by a review I saw for the Magic on YouTube, by a user called ‘edgeable’… It was a pleasure to watch (must have been a pain to put together tho! Lol)

I hope you enjoy!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “How gadget reviews should be!

  1. geekwhat says:

    lol at flushing toilet and running to the front door tripping

    nice video brother! keep it up!

Leave a Reply

