iWant a Mac Campaign

Yawn… Sorry I’v been so quiet guys. Its been an amazingly difficult and stressful time with final exams and revision, but I decided it’s time for a new post.

As many of you know, I’v been ranting and raving about all things Apple, and I’v now decided to purchase a Macbook Pro. I’m looking forward to raising the money needed for this from selling ‘stuff’ and gadgets I no longer need.

So I’m begining with my trusted Asus Eee PC 1000 SSD…

It’s been well kept and used for the last 7 months, boxed and with a 2GB RAM upgrade. The full specs are:

Asus Eee PC 1000

Running Windows7Seven

40GB SSD

2GB RAM Memory

Wifi/Bluetooth

1.3 Mega pixel

4-5 Hours Battery Life

SUPER LIGHTWEIGHT

Boxed with all orginal items.

40204208__1244745714__1__1-3bc6a7ece04bd60d45f30b6fe8523aab.__big__

I’m looking for sensible offers but something around the £250 mark. If you are intrested, contact me: emkwan@gmail.com

If you’re intrested in how my iWant a Mac Campaign is going, check it out Here and Here!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

